Many people have contributed and continue to contribute to the development and evolution of the ANZMRRN:

Trina Archer, Radiation Therapist, Auckland District Health Board, NZ
Andrew Clarke, Specialist Radiation Therapist, Auckland District Health Board, NZ
Jenny Sim, Programme Director of Medical Imaging, University of Auckland, NZ
Hayley Wooding, Brachytherapy Specialist, Canterbury District Health Board, NZ
Tracy Kirkbride, Head of Bachelor of Medical Imaging, Christchurch Polytech Institute of Technology, NZ
Kareen Grimshaw, Research Radiation Therapist, Waikato District Health Board, NZ
Gay Dungey, Lecturer, Department of Radiation Therapy, University of Otago, Wellington, NZ
Jennifer Haven, Lecturer, Programme Leader – Medical Imaging, Unitec, NZ
Vicki Pratt, Academic Leader, Universal College of Learning, NZ
Craig Watson, Senior Radiation Therapist, ACT Health, ACT
Sheila Pickard, Senior Radiation Therapist, Chris O’Brien Lifehouse, NSW (Secretary)
Jennifer Cox, Academic Lead, Charles Sturt University, NSW
Meegan Shepherd, Radiation Therapist, Chris O’Brien Lifehouse, NSW
Sheree Barlin, South East Sydney and Illawarra Area Health, NSW
Stephanie Leader, North Coast Local Health District, NSW
Peter Kench, Senior Lecturer, Medical Radiation Sciences, University of Sydney, NSW
Rebecca Owen, Principal Research Fellow (RT), Queensland Health, QLD (Chair)
Tim Deegan, Radiation Therapist, Princess Alexandra Hospital, QLD
Narelle Wallace, Clinical Trials Coordinator at Queensland Health, QLD
Jim Crowhurst, Radiographer Team Leader, The Prince Charles Hospital, QLD
Annie Chen, QLD Health, QLD
Debbie Howson, Quality and Clinical Manager, Dr Jones & Partners, SA
Nayana Parange, Senior Lecturer and Sonography Program Director, UniSA, SA
Bronwyn Hilder, Deputy Chief Radiation Therapist, W.P Holman Clinic, TAS
Richard Oates, Radiation Therapist, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, VIC
Sarah Everitt, Postdoctoral Research RT, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, VIC
Charlotte Sale, Program Manager of Medical Radiations, RMIT University, VIC
Kellie Knight, Lecturer & Admissions Coordinator, Monash University, VIC
Kristie Matthews, Project Manager: Advanced Radiation Therapy Practice, Monash University, VIC
Caroline Wright, Course Convenor/Senior Lecturer, Monash University, VIC
Cynthia Cowling, Senior Lecturer, Monash University, VIC and Education Coordinator, Medical Imaging Program, Fatima College, Abu Dhabi
Michal Schneider, Deputy Head of Department, Director of Research, HDR Student Coordinator, Monash University, VIC
Zhonghua Sun, Professor in Medical Imaging, Curtin University, WA
Sharon Richardson, WA Health, WA
Melissa Crain, Technology and Quality Manager, TROG
Alisha Moore, Quality Assurance Radiation Therapist, TROG
William Tyler Tran, Clinical Radiation Therapist and Researcher, Canadian Radiation Research Network, Canada
Alice Hall, Communications Content Coordinator, ASMIRT
Paul Gloster, Operations Manager, ASMIRT