Click for more details and to export to your calendar
(note time below is AEDT)" />
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Conversations in Research Webinar
Audits
Click for more details and to export to your calendar
(note time below is AEDT)

November 11, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC+10

4:00pm Perth
6:30pm Adelaide
6:00pm Brisbane
7:00pm Sydney, Melbourne
9:00pm Auckland, Wellington, NZ.

This webinar will cover research-based on audits which involve access to existing data to examine clinical practice against national or local benchmarks.

Our panel will discuss their experiences and how to avoid pitfalls and ensure audits can reach a wider audience through dissemination at conferences and peer-reviewed publication.

Panel members:

    • Prof Michal Schneider
    • Peter Coombs
    • Rhonda-Joy Sweeney
    • Karen Finlay

Details

Date:
November 11, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC+10